Pathfinder School Science

Look what is happening in science!

Renaissance Continues!

| 0 comments

Dear Families,

I hope you had a wonderful, fun-filled holiday full of laughter, love, and great food! As we come back together I would like to remind our students that we will be finishing up our multi-age unit on the Renaissance. When they come to school tomorrow they are to go to their “virtual” grade.

As I sit in my classroom, preparing for the week, I can’t help but feel grateful for all that happens in this crazy classroom. The students have embraced the Renaissance projects and have worked collaboratively with those outside their normal class or peer group. I can’t wait for you to see their creations at our culminating event soon to be announced:) For now please enjoy the photos.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar